qosazy.blogg.se

Wavelab 10 review
Wavelab 10 review








wavelab 10 review

My first look at the interface, and I’m struggling to find a way in and get the first task accomplished. I’ve got 30 days to decide if I can spend quite a large sum of money on this and get results. WaveLab is not an easy in interface, even for someone who’s first Steinberg product was Pro24 on the Atari! I have used Cubase a lot over the years, but not WaveLab as earlier on it was a PC only app and I’ve been on Mac when it comes to pro work since 1994. Applying any type of processing to one or all of a multichannel file (you aren’t restricted to 2 channels) over a selected area is a breeze. I am desperate to find replacements for Apple’s ancient SoundTrack Pro and WaveBurner products (last updated in 2009) that mean I have to have a boot of 10.12 for my Mac, but still can’t find anything to edit and clean up a multichannel interview like Sountrack Pro can. Yes, I’ve got other issues too, but this is the first process before working further. I have tried multiple searches on the forum, and can’t find anything to show me that (despite a WaveLab Pro 9.5 review that says you can) WaveLab Pro 10 can take a sample of noise and remove it throughout an audio file.










Wavelab 10 review